News

Jack Larson Shoe Day

Jack Larson Shoe Day

The generosity of the Jack E. Larson endowment fund continues to provide for Galesburg area students. Over 300 CUSD#205 students attended the Jack Larson shoe day held at...

Halloween Fun at GHS

Halloween Fun at GHS

Skip the cold and join the students at Galesburg High School on Wednesday, October 30 from 5:30-7:30 p.m. for the annual Haunted High School. The event is open to the...

Guest Reader at Silas!

Guest Reader at Silas!

First and Second grade students at Silas Willard had a fun surprise in the library on Wednesday! The students were read the book, Alfie, The Turtle that Disappeared, by...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Dec 3 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 7 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 4 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 14 , 12:15 PM
Tue, Mar 3 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 , 12:15 PM
Tue, May 5 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

about 1 month ago

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. Act. (A.C.T.) Form https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScN65CqxWs8UDy3uZ9Q4p4hnPcIN4zwSU3uHoEWdGRZhL8hsg/viewform

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

10 days ago

Reminder: No school on Monday, November 11, 2019. Classes resume on Tuesday, November 12, 2019.

view image

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

22 days ago

Reminder: CUSD #205 K-12 buildings will be on a Half Day Dismissal schedule on Thursday, October 31, 2019. http://bit.ly/205buildingtimes

Jenny Bredemeier

Jenny Bredemeier

24 days ago

Silas Willard’s Halloween parade is scheduled for 10:30 on October 31st.

SEE ALL POSTS