Scheduling


2017-2018 GHS Course Catalog

Registration Handout for Grades Nine, Ten, and Eleven


Registration Handout for Incoming Freshman


Incoming Freshman Orientation Power-point

Eighth Grade Parent Night Power-point

New Student Transition Guide

Grade Nine Course Offering Sheet

Sample Freshman Schedules

Sample Sophomore, Junior, and Seniors Schedules

Block Schedule Grid

IMPORTANT DATES:

Pre-Orientation for current GHS Students:
Juniors- Thurs. Jan. 19 during advocacy
Sophomores- Fri. Jan. 20 during advocacy
Freshman- Mon. Jan. 23 during advocacy


Pre-Orientation of Incoming Freshman:
COSTA 8th Grade- Thurs. Jan. 19- 8am
Lombard 8th Grade- Fri. Jan. 20- 8am
Churchill 8th Grade- Mon. Jan. 23- 8am


Course Scheduling for current GHS Students:
Juniors- (Cs-He and Mio-Sa)- Mon. Jan. 30
Juniors- (A-Cr, Hf-Min, and Sb-Zz)- Tues. Jan. 31
Sophomores- (Cs-He and Mio-Sa)- Wed. Feb. 1
Sophomores- (A-Cr, Hf-Min, and Sb-Zz)- Thurs. Feb. 2
Freshman- (Cs-He and Mio-Sa)- Fri. Feb. 3
Freshman- (A-Cr, Hf-Min, and Sb-Zz)- Mon. Feb. 6

Course Scheduling for Incoming Freshman:
8th Grade Parent Orientation Night- Wed. Feb. 8- 6:30-8pm
COSTA Grade 8- Fri. Feb. 10
Churchill Grade 8- Mon. Feb. 13
Lombard Grade 8- Tues. Feb. 14


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.