Counseling

Staff Listing

Cathy Shenaut (A-Dav)
cshenaut@galesburg205.org  309-973-2262
Laura Plummer (Daw-I) lplummer@galesburg205.org 309-973-2260
Sarah Larimer (J-Mt) slarimer@galesburg205.org 309-973-2263
Ben Bredemeier (Mu-Shr)  bbredemeier@galesburg205.org 309-973-2259
Sarah Wills (Shs-Z) swills@galesburg205.org 309-973-2261
Tammy Folger District Registrar  tfolger@galesburg205.org 309-973-2000


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.