Counseling

Staff Listing

Cathy Shenaut (A-Cr)
cshenaut@galesburg205.org  309-973-2262
Lisa Powell (Cs-He) lpowell@galesburg205.org 309-973-2260
Luan Statham (Hf-Min) lstatham@galesburg205.org 309-973-2263
Ben Bredemeier (Mio-Sa)  bbredemeier@galesburg205.org 309-973-2259
(Department Chair)
 Mindi Ritchie
(Sb-Zz) mritchie@galesburg205.org 309-973-2261
Connie Stephan Registrar  cstephan@galesburg205.org 309-973-2258


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.