Science Newsletter May 2017

Johnson Wins Chemistry Teacher of the Year

Download a printable copy 

GHS Science Department News

May 2017

Mr. Tim Johnson Wins Chemistry Teacher of the Year!

The Illinois Heartland chapter of the American Chemical Society and the American Association of Chemistry Teachers honored Galesburg High School’s own Tim Johnson as its 2017 Teacher of the Year. Congratulations Doc J! (You look very distinguished in your photo.)

Tim's Award Indoors.jpg

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.